| TOP |

All Works


1920  The Mysterious Affair at Styles Poirot

1922  The Secret Adversary T&T

1923  The Murder on the Links Poirot

1924  The Man in the Brown Suit Race

1924  Poirot Investigates Poirot

1925  The Secret of Chimneys Battle

1926  The Murder of Roger Ackroyd Poirot

1927  The Big Four Poirot

1928  The Mystery of the Blue Train Poirot

1929  The Seven Dials Mystery Battle

1929  Partners in Crime T&T


1930  The Mysterious Mr.Quin Quin

1930  The Murder at the Vicarage Marple

1930  Black Coffee Poirot

1930  Giant's Bread

1931  The Sittaford Mystery

1931  The Floating Admiral

1932  Peril at End House Poirot

1932  The Thirteen Problems Marple

1933  Lord Edgware Dies Poirot

1933  The Hound of Death

1934  Murder on the Orient Express Poirot

1934  The Listerdale Mystery

1934  Why Didn't They Ask Evans?

1934  Parker Pyne Investigates PyneOliver

1934  Unfinished Portrait

1935  Three Act Tragedy Poirot

1935  Death in the Clouds Poirot

1936  The ABC Murders Poirot

1936  Murder in Mesopotamia Poirot

1936  Cards on the Table PoirotBattleRaceOliver

1937  Dumb Witness Poirot

1937  Death on the Nile PoirotRace

1937  Murder in the Mews Poirot

1938  Appointment with Death Poirot

1938  Hercule Poirot's Christmas Poirot

1939  Murder Is Easy Battle

1939  And Then There Were None

1939  The Regatta Mystery PoirotPyneMarple


1940  Sad Cypress Poirot

1940  One, Two, Buckle My Shoe Poirot

1941  Evil under the Sun Poirot

1941  N or M ? T&T

1942  The Body in the Library Marple

1942  Five Little Pigs Poirot

1942  The Moving Finger Marple

1944  Towards Zero Battle

1944  Death Comes as the End

1944  Absent in the Spring

1945  Sparkling Cyanide Race

1946  The Hollow Poirot

1946  Come, Tell Me How You Live

1947  The Labours of Hercules Poirot

1948  Taken at the Flood Poirot

1948  The Rose and the Yew Tree

1948  Witness for the Prosecution and other Stories Poirot

1949  Crooked House


1950  A Murder Is Announced Marple

1950  Three Blind Mice and Other Stories PoirotMarpleQuin

1951  They Came to Baghdad

1951  The Under Dog and other Stories Poirot

1952  Mrs.McGinty's Dead PoirotOliver

1952  They Do It with Mirrors Marple

1952  A Daughter's a Daughter

1953  After the Funeral Poirot

1953  A Pocket Full of Rye Marple

1954  Destination Unknown

1954  The Mousetrap

1954  Witness for the Prosecution

1955  Hickory Dickory Dock Poirot

1956  Dead Man's Folly PoirotOliver

1956  The Burden

1957  4:50 from Paddington Marple

1957  Spider's Web

1958  Ordeal by Innocence

1958  Verdict(Y)

1958  The Unexpected Guest

1959  Cat among the Pigeons Poirot


1960  The Adventure of the Christmas Pudding PoirotMarple

1961  The Pale Horse Oliver

1961  Double Sin and other Stories PoirotMarple

1962  The Mirror Crack'd from Side to Side Marple

1963  The Clocks Poirot

1963  Rule of Three

1964  A Caribbean Mystery Marple

1965  At Bertram's Hotel Marple

1965  Star over Bethlehem

1966  Third Girl PoirotOliver

1967  Endless Night

1968  By the Pricking of My Thumbs T&T

1969  Hallowe'en Party PoirotOliver


1970  Passenger to Frankfurt

1971  Nemesis Marple

1971  The Golden Ball and other Stories

1972  Elephants Can Remember PoirotOliver

1973  Postern of Fate T&T

1973  Poems

1973  Akhnaton

1974  Poirot's Early Cases Poirot

1975  Curtain Poirot

1976  Sleeping Murder Marple

1977  An Autobiography

1979  Miss Marple's Final Cases Marple

1983  The Scoop and Behind the Screen

1992  Problem at Pollensa Bay PoirotPyneQuin

1997  While the Light Lasts PoirotQuin

Original content ©1996- K.Nagata